It’s 8:04 AM and I’ve had only 3 Hours Sleep

…and I need to be at work by 8:30.  Luckily work is only 1.5 miles away.  I still have to dry my  hair and – okay, I see a hair brush and a scrunchy.  That’ll do.  Who needs make up on a Monday?  Woke up with a huge allergy attack and right now all I want to do is crawl back into bed and sleep.

Think I’ll be drinking a lot of coffee today.  I’ll get home at 5:10 and crawl back into bed.  Ugh.  Sleep is an  underrated commodity.

One thought on “It’s 8:04 AM and I’ve had only 3 Hours Sleep

Leave a Reply

